Sunday 23rd January

Football

Italian Serie A

Cagliari vs Fiorentina

11.30AM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Metz vs Nice

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 26th January

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Celtic

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 4th February

Football

English FA Cup

Man Utd vs Middlesbrough

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Watford

6.00PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Tottenham vs Brighton

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 6th February

Football

English FA Cup

Liverpool vs Cardiff

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th February

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Watford

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 9th February

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Brentford

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Southampton

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 10th February

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Leicester

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Arsenal

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 12th February

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Southampton

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

3.00PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

Super Bowl LVI

11.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Sporting Lisbon vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 16th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Red Bull Salzburg vs Bayern Munich

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 17th February

Football

UEFA Europa League

Barcelona vs Napoli

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Borussia Dortmund vs Rangers

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Sevilla FC vs Dinamo Zagreb

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

RB Leipzig vs Sociedad

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 19th February

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Fulham vs Huddersfield

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bath Rugby vs Leicester Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 20th February

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Leicester

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Lille

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Villarreal vs Juventus

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Benfica vs Ajax

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atl Madrid vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 24th February

Football

UEFA Europa League

Sociedad vs RB Leipzig

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Dinamo Zagreb vs Sevilla FC

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Napoli vs Barcelona

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Rangers vs Borussia Dortmund

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th February

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Norwich

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th February

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Inter

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Red Bull Salzburg

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 9th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Paris

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Sporting Lisbon

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Ajax vs Benfica

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Atl Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 16th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Villarreal

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Lille vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 19th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th May

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off