Friday 22nd October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Namibia vs Ireland

11.00AM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Torino vs Genoa

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Aston Villa

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Australia vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Norwich

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Exeter Chiefs vs London Irish

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Bologna vs AC Milan

7.45PM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Lille vs Brest

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 24th October

Football

Italian Serie A

Atalanta vs Udinese

11.30AM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Nice vs Lyon

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Tottenham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th October

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

Pakistan vs New Zealand

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Spezia vs Genoa

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Carabao League Cup

Arsenal vs Leeds

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

AC Milan vs Torino

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Bangladesh

11.00AM Kick off

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Scotland vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Juventus vs Sassuolo

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Carabao League Cup

Preston vs Liverpool

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Empoli vs Inter

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 28th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Australia vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Spanish La Liga

Granada vs Getafe

7.00PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Napoli vs Bologna

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 29th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

West Indies vs Bangladesh

11.00AM Kick off

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Nottm Forest

7.45PM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Paris vs Lille

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th October

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Arsenal

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Fulham vs West Brom

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Torino vs Sampdoria

7.45PM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Lyon vs Lens

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 31st October

Football

Italian Serie A

Inter vs Udinese

11.30AM Kick off

Football

French Ligue 1

Angers vs Nice

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Italian Serie A

Sassuolo vs Empoli

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 1st November

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Everton

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Wolfsburg vs Red Bull Salzburg

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Malmo FF vs Chelsea

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 3rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

AC Milan vs Porto

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atl Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Club Brugge

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 4th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Genk vs West Ham

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Leicester vs Spartak Moscow

8.00PM Kick off

Football

Europa Conference League

Tottenham vs Vitesse

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th November

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Aston Villa

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th November

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Qualifying

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 7th November

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Watford

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Friday 12th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Albania

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 13th November

Rugby Union

International

Ireland vs New Zealand

3.15PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Sprint

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th November

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 15th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

San Marino vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 19th November

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Luton

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 20th November

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 21st November

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

Ireland vs Argentina

2.15PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Leeds

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Villarreal vs Man Utd

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Dinamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Juventus

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 24th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Spartak Moscow vs Napoli

3.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Besiktas vs Ajax

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Shakhtar

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Porto

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Paris

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 25th November

Football

Europa Conference League

Kairat Almaty vs FC Basel

3.30PM Kick off

Football

Europa Conference League

Mura vs Tottenham

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Rapid Vienna vs West Ham

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Leicester vs Legia Warsaw

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 26th November

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Nottm Forest

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th November

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Preston vs Fulham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Leeds

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 28th November

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 29th November

Football

English Championship

Derby vs QPR

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 7th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris vs Club Brugge

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Man City

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

AC Milan vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 8th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Malmo FF

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Young Boys

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 9th December

Football

UEFA Europa League

Napoli vs Leicester

5.45PM Kick off

Football

Europa Conference League

Tottenham vs Rennes

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

West Ham vs Dinamo Zagreb

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 12th December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Saturday 19th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England

8.00PM Kick off