Wednesday 29th May

Football

Europa Conference League

Olympiakos vs Fiorentina

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 31st May

Rugby Union

United Rugby Championship

Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre

7.35PM Kick off

Rugby Union

United Rugby Championship

Leinster vs Connacht

7.35PM Kick off

Saturday 1st June

Rugby Union

United Rugby Championship

Munster vs Ulster

5.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

United Rugby Championship

Cardiff Blues vs Ospreys

5.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 3rd June

Football

International Friendly

England vs Bosnia

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 4th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

England vs Scotland

3.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 5th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

India vs Ireland

3.30PM Kick off

Horse Racing

Irish Racing

Curragh

4.50PM Kick off

Thursday 6th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

Namibia vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 7th June

Football

International Friendly

Armenia vs Kazakhstan

5.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 1

6.30PM Kick off

Football

International Friendly

England vs Iceland

7.45PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 2

10.00PM Kick off

Saturday 8th June

Football

International Friendly

Slovenia vs Bulgaria

2.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 3

5.30PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

Australia vs England

6.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying

9.00PM Kick off

Sunday 9th June

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Race

7.00PM Kick off

Monday 10th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

South Africa vs Bangladesh

3.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 12th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

USA vs India

3.30PM Kick off

Thursday 13th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

Bangladesh vs Netherlands

3.30PM Kick off

Friday 14th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 15th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Hungary vs Switzerland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Croatia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Italy vs Albania

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 16th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Netherlands

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Denmark

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Serbia vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 17th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Romania vs Ukraine

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Slovakia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Austria vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 18th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Georgia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Portugal vs Czech Republic

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Albania

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Hungary

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Switzerland

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 20th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Serbia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Italy

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Ukraine

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Czech Republic

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Portugal

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Romania

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Hungary

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Switzerland vs Germany

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Italy

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Albania vs Spain

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

France vs Poland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

England vs Slovenia

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs Serbia

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Ukraine vs Belgium

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Romania

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Portugal

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Czech Republic vs Turkey

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 30th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 14th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off