Wednesday 25th May

Football

Europa Conference League

Roma vs Feyenoord

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th May

Australian Rules

AFL

Sydney Swans vs Richmond Tigers

10.50AM Kick off

Saturday 28th May

Football

Australian A-League Finals

Melbourne City vs Western Utd

10.45AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leinster vs La Rochelle

4.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 29th May

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship Play-off

TBC vs TBC

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 30th May

Horse Racing

British Racing

Lingfield

1.15PM Kick off

Wednesday 1st June

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Scotland vs Ukraine

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 2nd June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 3rd June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Horse Racing

British Racing

Epsom

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Belgium vs Netherlands

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

France vs Denmark

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 4th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Horse Racing

British Racing

Epsom

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Hungary vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Italy vs Germany

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 5th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Wales vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 6th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 7th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

Germany vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 8th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Hamilton

5.50PM Kick off

Thursday 9th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Newbury

1.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

India vs South Africa

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 10th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 11th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

England vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 12th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Race

12.00PM Kick off

Monday 13th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 14th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

England vs Hungary

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 15th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Thursday 16th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 17th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

India vs South Africa

2.30PM Kick off

Saturday 18th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying

9.00PM Kick off

Sunday 19th June

Rugby Union

International

England vs Barbarians

3.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Race

7.00PM Kick off

Thursday 23rd June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 24th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 25th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 26th June

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Monday 27th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs New Zealand

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 28th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Wednesday 29th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Thursday 30th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Friday 1st July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Practice 1

1.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Practice 2

4.00PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Practice 3

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Race

3.00PM Kick off

Monday 4th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 5th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Wednesday 6th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Thursday 7th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs India

6.00PM Kick off

Friday 8th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Saturday 9th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 10th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Monday 11th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

England (W) vs Norway (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 12th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

1.00PM Kick off

Thursday 14th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 15th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

N Ireland (W) vs England (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 17th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 19th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs South Africa

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 22nd July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd July

Motor Sports

F1

French Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 24th July

Motor Sports

F1

French Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs South Africa

6.30PM Kick off

Thursday 28th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs South Africa

6.30PM Kick off

Saturday 30th July

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 31st July

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 17th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 18th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 19th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 20th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 21st August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Monday 29th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 4th September

Motor Sports

F1

Netherlands Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th September

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd October

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Sunday 13th November

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

6.00PM Kick off

Monday 21st November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Senegal vs Netherlands

10.00AM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs Iran

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Qatar vs Ecuador

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

USA vs TBC

7.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia

10.00AM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Denmark vs Tunisia

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Mexico vs Poland

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

France vs TBC

7.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Morocco vs Croatia

10.00AM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Germany vs Japan

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Spain vs TBC

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Belgium vs Canada

7.00PM Kick off