One Tun
58-60 Goodge Street, Fitzrovia, Town, London W1T 4ND

Live Sport

The One Tun is a must for anyone who loves sports! We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, 6 Nations rugby to cricket and so much more...

Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your fave games - the One Tun is your only place for live sports.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Thursday 13th December

Football

UEFA Europa League

Celtic vs Red Bull Salzburg

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Qarabag

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 14th December

Football

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs West Brom

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 15th December

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Everton

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 16th December

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Arsenal

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Man Utd

4.00PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

Miami Dolphins @ Minnesota Vikings

6.00PM Kick off

Monday 17th December

Football

English Championship

Derby vs Nottm Forest

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 18th December

Football

English League Cup

Leicester vs Man City

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th December

Football

English League Cup

Arsenal vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 21st December

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd December

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd December

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Tottenham

4.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 26th December

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs Wolves

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Brighton vs Arsenal

5.15PM Kick off

Thursday 27th December

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs West Ham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 29th December

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 30th December

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Chelsea

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man City

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Bournemouth

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 1st January

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Leicester

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd January

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 3rd January

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 24th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 9th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 16th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

×