One Tun
58-60 Goodge Street, Fitzrovia, Town, London W1T 4ND

Live Sport

The One Tun is a must for anyone who loves sports! We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, 6 Nations rugby to cricket and so much more...

Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your fave games - the One Tun is your only place for live sports.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Sunday 21st October

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hamilton vs Rangers

1.30PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

Tennessee Titans @ Los Angeles Chargers

2.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs C Palace

4.00PM Kick off

Football

French Division 1

Nice vs Marseille

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 22nd October

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Juventus

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 24th October

Football

UEFA Champions League

PSV vs Tottenham

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Crvena Zvezda

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 25th October

Football

UEFA Europa League

Sporting Lisbon vs Arsenal

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

RB Leipzig vs Celtic

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs BATE Borisov

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 26th October

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Aston Villa

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 27th October

Football

English Championship

Middlesbrough vs Derby

12.30PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

Sri Lanka vs England Only T20

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 28th October

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Arsenal

1.30PM Kick off

Football

Scottish League Cup

Hearts vs Celtic

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Everton

4.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish League Cup

Aberdeen vs Rangers

4.30PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

TBC vs TBC

6.30PM Kick off

Monday 29th October

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 30th October

Football

English League Cup

Burton vs Nottm Forest

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 31st October

Football

English League Cup

Chelsea vs Derby

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Dundee vs Celtic

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 2nd November

Football

English Championship

Aston Villa vs Bolton

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd November

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

England vs South Africa

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 4th November

Football

English Championship

Wigan vs Leeds

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs C Palace

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 5th November

Football

English Premier League

Huddersfield vs Fulham

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 6th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Crvena Zvezda vs Liverpool

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs PSV

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Barcelona

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 7th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Shakhtar

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 8th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Spartak Moscow vs Rangers

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Sporting Lisbon

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Celtic vs RB Leipzig

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 9th November

Football

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Hibernian

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs Sheff Wed

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 10th November

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Brighton

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

England vs New Zealand

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs Australia

5.20PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs Argentina

6.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th November

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Fulham

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Everton

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

TBC vs TBC

6.30PM Kick off

Thursday 15th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Kazakhstan vs Latvia

3.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Belgium vs Iceland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Croatia vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Football

International Friendly

England vs USA

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Japan

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

Scotland vs South Africa

5.20PM Kick off

Sunday 18th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

England vs Croatia

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Australia

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 24th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 9th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 16th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

×