One Tun
58-60 Goodge Street, Fitzrovia, Town, London W1T 4ND

Live Sport

The One Tun is a must for anyone who loves sports! We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, 6 Nations rugby to cricket and so much more...

Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your fave games - the One Tun is your only place for live sports.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Wednesday 14th November

Football

International Friendly

Switzerland vs Qatar

6.00PM Kick off

Thursday 15th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Kazakhstan vs Latvia

3.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Croatia vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Football

International Friendly

England vs USA

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Wales vs Denmark

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Netherlands vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 17th November

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Japan

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Scotland vs South Africa

5.20PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs New Zealand

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 18th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

England vs Croatia

2.00PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

Tennessee Titans @ Indianapolis Colts

6.00PM Kick off

Monday 19th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Germany vs Netherlands

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Portugal vs Poland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 23rd November

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Practice 2

1.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Ipswich vs West Brom

7.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Aviva Premiership

Worcester Warriors vs Harlequins

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 24th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Australia

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs South Africa

5.20PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

Ireland vs USA

6.30PM Kick off

Sunday 25th November

Football

English Championship

Aston Villa vs Birmingham

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Aviva Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

TBC vs TBC

6.30PM Kick off

Monday 26th November

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Newcastle

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 27th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Lyon vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Valencia

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 28th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris St-G vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Inter

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 29th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs PAOK

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 30th November

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Wolves

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 1st December

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd December

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Fulham

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

2.05PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Everton

4.15PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

TBC vs TBC

6.30PM Kick off

Monday 3rd December

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Brentford

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 4th December

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 5th December

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 8th December

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 9th December

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Wolves

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 10th December

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Watford

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 15th December

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Everton

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 16th December

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Arsenal

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Man Utd

4.00PM Kick off

Friday 21st December

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd December

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd December

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Tottenham

4.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 26th December

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs Wolves

12.30PM Kick off

Thursday 27th December

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs West Ham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 29th December

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 30th December

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Chelsea

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man City

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Bournemouth

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 1st January

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Leicester

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd January

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 3rd January

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 24th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 9th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 16th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

×