One Tun
58-60 Goodge Street, Fitzrovia, Town, London W1T 4ND

Live Sport

The One Tun is a must for anyone who loves sports! We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, 6 Nations rugby to cricket and so much more...

Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your fave games - the One Tun is your only place for live sports.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Monday 17th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

West Indies vs Bangladesh

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

4.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 18th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Afghanistan

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA U21 Championship

England U21 vs France U21

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

New Zealand vs South Africa

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 20th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Australia vs Bangladesh

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

London Broncos vs Hull Kingston Rovers

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 21st June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Sri Lanka

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

12.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA U21 Championship

England U21 vs Romania U21

5.30PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

India vs Afghanistan

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

1.45PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Catalans Dragons vs Hull FC

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs South Africa

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Queens, London

Queens 2019

1.30PM Kick off

Monday 24th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

10.30AM Kick off

Football

UEFA U21 Championship

Croatia U21 vs England U21

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 25th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Australia

10.30AM Kick off

Wednesday 26th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

New Zealand vs Pakistan

10.30AM Kick off

Thursday 27th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

West Indies vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull Kingston Rovers vs Hull FC

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 28th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

10.30AM Kick off

Saturday 29th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs Afghanistan

10.30AM Kick off

Cricket

ICC World Cup

New Zealand vs Australia

1.30PM Kick off

Sunday 30th June

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Monday 1st July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Sri Lanka vs West Indies

10.30AM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Bangladesh vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Wednesday 3rd July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs New Zealand

10.30AM Kick off

Thursday 4th July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Afghanistan vs West Indies

10.30AM Kick off

Friday 5th July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

10.30AM Kick off

Saturday 6th July

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Sri Lanka vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Catalans Dragons vs Wakefield Trinity Wildcats

5.00PM Kick off

×