One Tun
58-60 Goodge Street, Fitzrovia, Town, London W1T 4ND

Live Sport

Wednesday 20th September

Football

Scottish League Cup

Dundee vs Celtic

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English League Cup

Man Utd vs Burton

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 21st September

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs West Indies 2nd ODI

12.30PM Kick off

Friday 22nd September

Rugby Union

Aviva Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Worcester Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd September

Football

Scottish Premier

Rangers vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

West Ham vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Aston Villa vs Nottm Forest

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Leicester vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 24th September

Football

Scottish Premier

Motherwell vs Aberdeen

12.15PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Sheff Wed vs Sheff Utd

1.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Brighton vs Newcastle

4.00PM Kick off

American Football

NFL

New York Giants @ Philadelphia Eagles

6.00PM Kick off

Monday 25th September

Football

English Premiership

Arsenal vs West Brom

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th September

Football

UEFA Champions League

Spartak Moscow vs Liverpool

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

APOEL vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th September

Football

UEFA Champions League

CSKA Moscow vs Man Utd

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 29th September

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 30th September

Football

English Premiership

Huddersfield vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Norwich

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Chelsea vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 1st October

Football

English Premiership

Arsenal vs Brighton

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Everton vs Burnley

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Newcastle vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Thursday 5th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Slovenia

7.45PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Scotland vs Slovakia

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 6th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Georgia vs Wales

5.00PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Moldova

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 7th October

Rugby Union

Aviva Premiership

London Irish vs Leicester Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Slovenia vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Lithuania vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 9th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Wales vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 11th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Argentina

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 18th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Australia

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 19th November

American Football

NFL

Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Miami Dolphins

6.00PM Kick off

Saturday 25th November

Rugby Union

International

England vs Samoa

3.00PM Kick off